FREE Holly Meadows iPhone App

Holly Meadows School

Life at Holly Meadows School Life at Holly Meadows School Life at Holly Meadows School Life at Holly Meadows School Life at Holly Meadows School Life at Holly Meadows School Life at Holly Meadows School

Term times

Autumn term 2018  
Start of term Thursday 6th September 2018 (Pupils return)
Half term Thursday 18th October 2018 –  Friday 26th October 2018
End of term Wednesday 19th December 2018
   
Spring Term 2019  
Start of term Thursday 3rd January 2019 - Pupils return
Half term  Monday 18th —Friday 22nd February 2019
End of term Friday 5th April 2019
   
Summer term 2019  
Start of term Tuesday 23rd April 2019
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019
Half Term Monday 27th May —Friday 31st May 2019
End of term Thursday 25th July 2018
   

Click here for Norfolk County Council term dates

 Term Dates 2018 - 2019